Unrelated Ads in Free Blogs

The odd ads that appear somewhere around my various StickyPhilosopher blogs are not generated by me.  I don’t make money from this blog.  I state this as I recently saw a link to an odd video ad for fast food within my blog.  But, that’s what happens when I don’t pay for the upgraded blog package…

The blog I posted yesterday (2/10) titled “Be Mine”  comments on the marketing of Valentine’s Day.  You should read it.  It makes more sense if the ad generation crawlers in Word Press would at least slip ads into my blog that relate to what I have written about.  So with the “Be Mine” blog there might have been ads for chocolates or cards.  Oh well…life has become one nearly continuous disassociated mix of ads.

2 thoughts on “Unrelated Ads in Free Blogs

Leave a Reply

