Blue Apple + Poem = Art Poster

My previous entry titled “Define Your Purpose” relates to this new one.  This assumes my photograph of an apple and the poem I wrote about being an artist makes sense to someone besides myself.  If so, let me know…But, I’ve been told I think in an offbeat way (meaning my work might not fit with current art and poetry trends).  Well at least my imaginary friends understand what I mean.  Too bad if you don’t!

Artist Blue Apple web

Blue Apple art poster.(Click for larger view)

Please don’t copy. Order it from the artist.

 

Leave a Reply

