Veils, Missives + Relocations

Those who follow this blog might know I’ve posted several invitations to download a free digital book titled “Not Memorized.” It’s odd to self-promote, but very silent if  I don’t.  So, click here to go to the pdf download.

As a reminder, I’m an artist who also writes.  I’m one of those “mixed media” types. This convenient art category gives me plenty of liberties as I work in my studio.  The downside to such flexibility is that fitting neatly into a category makes the marketing of art easier.  So much for being widely collected.

Here’s a link to a 97 second video featuring images of my mixed media art.  It is so short you can’t finish a cup of coffee before it ends.  So go ahead and watch it:  https://vimeo.com/80007732

Thanks.  Now I must actually head to the studio…

Incense

 

Leave a Reply

