“Veil 710” (studio shot)

Here’s a mixed media painting I just finished titled “Veil 710.” It is from my ongoing “Veil Series” paintings you can view on my studio website (ZeorlinArt.com). “Veil 710″ is 28″ x 22” on canvas. The image on this blog is a quick studio shot. I will photograph it again with even lighting and post on my website.  I still need to attach it to a canvas stretcher.  If you have comments or questions about this painting please let me know. Thanks.

"Veil 710"

“Veil 710”

 

 

Leave a Reply

