Thousand Word Pictures

Well hello imaginary readers of my blog (and a few real ones)!  It has been nearly a month since I’ve posted anything. I’ve had my head in the clouds for part of the time…making a great nearly 1500 mile (each way) trip  to the Grand Canyon in Arizona, USA. So here are a few images from the trip for your “viewing pleasure.” I did manage to write a few poems on the road (while sharing the drive) which could eventually appear here. And the wide open views while driving and gazing into the canyon will certainly influence my art.

As for commentary on these two images…There are times when “a picture is worth a thousand words” does apply.

Be well. More later…

051

 

106

 

Leave a Reply

